Dead End Fix A Justice Novel  by T. E. Woods
Dec29

Dead End Fix A Justice Novel by T. E. Woods

Review: This is the 6th book in the Mort Grant series. It was another great fast-paced read. Very enjoyable and looking forward to the next one! I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. Description Fear and violence come home to roost in this exhilarating Justice thriller featuring The Fixer—a roller-coaster ride for readers of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter novels. I’ll...

Read More
Fixed in Fear by T. E. Woods
Mar27

Fixed in Fear by T. E. Woods

Description The Fixer returns in the pulse-pounding Justice series—perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter thrillers—as worlds collide in an inferno of bloodshed, revenge, and holy terror. I’ll probably never see my daughter again. And if I do, she’ll either be dead or in a jail cell. Seattle Chief of Detectives Mort Grant cannot reconcile the memories of his vibrant, headstrong...

Read More
Fixed in Blood A Justice Novel  by T. E. Woods
Nov22

Fixed in Blood A Justice Novel by T. E. Woods

Description Perfect for fans of Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter thrillers and the novels of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, the gritty, action-packed Justice series continues as a depraved mind taunts those who seek retribution on both sides of the law. I become whatever they want. Whatever they need.Seattle Chief of Detectives Mort Grant is still reeling from losing his daughter—again. When Allie first walked back into his life,...

Read More
The Unforgivable Fix by T. E. Woods
Sep21

The Unforgivable Fix by T. E. Woods

I received this book in exchange for an unbiased review from Netgalley. This is the third book in a series, but it stands very well on it’s own. It is an intriguing read with a unique storyline and interesting characters. It has a lot of twists and the story covers a lot of grey area that makes you think. I now need to buy the first two books in the series!

Read More