The Ghost Shift by John Gapper
Mar16

The Ghost Shift by John Gapper

From the Publisher: In the tradition of Gorky Park, John Gapper’s new thriller takes readers inside the secretive and dangerous world of modern China, as a young woman makes a haunting discovery, €”one that forces her to choose between duty to her government and a desperate desire to learn the truth about herself. This wasn’€™t just a body in a field. The corpse’€™s shape was hers, €”same length, same curves. Then...

Read More