Beautiful Maids All in a Row by Jennifer Harlow
Dec29

Beautiful Maids All in a Row by Jennifer Harlow

Review: This book is the first in the Iris Ballard series. A lot of time was spent developing the characters, but not at the expense of a great story. I really enjoyed it and am looking forward to more books in this series. I was given a copy of this book in exchange for an unbiased review. Description In this white-knuckle thriller for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, a brilliant, troubled forensic psychologist finds herself...

Read More