A Whole Latte Murder by Caroline Fardig
Dec29

A Whole Latte Murder by Caroline Fardig

Review: This is the third instalment of the Java Jive series. It is another fun light read with a bit of suspense and romance. I enjoy all of the books in this series and am happy to pick one up when I am looking for a light read. I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. Description Coffeehouse manager and reluctant sleuth Juliet Langley returns in a gripping novel from the bestselling author of Death Before...

Read More
Mug Shot by Caroline Fardig
Mar27

Mug Shot by Caroline Fardig

Description With the humor and suspense of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum novels, the Java Jive series heats up as the irrepressible heroine of Death Before Decaf faces off against Nashville’s upper crust to solve a shocking murder. Former musician Juliet Langley has barely had a day off since taking over management of the coffeehouse owned by her best friend, Pete Bennett. But there’s always more to be done—such...

Read More
Death Before Decaf by Caroline Fardig
Mar27

Death Before Decaf by Caroline Fardig

Description Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Diane Mott Davidson, Caroline Fardig’s captivating new mystery novel takes readers behind the counter of a seemingly run-of-the-mill coffeehouse . . . where murder is brewing. After her music career crashes and burns spectacularly, Juliet Langley is forced to turn to the only other business she knows: food service. Unfortunately, bad luck strikes yet again when her two-timing...

Read More